top of page

Who loves mushrooms? :)

Let's wander around in this little lovely forest village.

I am in love with mushrooms!


Before starting to draw this tinies set, I made a little bit of research on mushrooms. I made some sketches to study them closely and tried out different shapes and decorations. There are so many possibilities when it comes to drawing mushrooms! I could draw them forever! And to make things even cuter, although mushrooms are cute by themselves, I transformed them into little houses. The rest is up to your colourful imagination! :)


I have changed the usual format of these mushroom-house tinies, instead of six tinies there are only four on one page or two tiny double-spreads. The reason was to let you have more space for creating backgrounds.


The simple mushroom illustrations have the usual format, six tinies per page.


So, I warmly invite you to take a walk in this cute little forest village and bring it to life with your magical colours. You can even take a short late summer vacation in the Forest Resort. :)



Find these magical tinies in my Etsy shop here. Thank you so much for your support! I appreciate it a lot! ♡♡♡


Also, I would be happy to have your feedback! Let me know your thoughts about this tinies set.


As always, I would love to see your colourings on my illustrations. If posting on social media, please use the tags @agotapop @agotapopillustration and hashtag #agotapophappycolouring so I can find them.

Have a lovely time colouring!


I wish you all a very lovely and magical day! ♡


Follow me on Instagram @agotapopillutration for work-in-progress colouring pages and new releases and @agotapop for colour inspiration.

Find my colouring tutorials on my Youtube channel AgotaPopColouring.

Follow me on Facebook and Pinterest Agota Pop Illustration.


Check out my Etsy shop here.


The images used for this blog post are original creations by AgotaPopIllustration. The tiny mushroom houses on the cover image are coloured digitally.


Hi, thanks for

stopping by!

I hope that you will find,  in some ways, useful the ideas I am sharing here.

Let me know what you think.

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
  • Facebook
bottom of page