top of page

Tiny for Peace!

Spread peace into the world by colouring!


The world needs peace! I am not good at politics. I never understood why some people deliberately hurt others regardless of whether they do it on a smaller or larger scale. There is never a big enough reason to hurt someone. I believe that peace is the most precious thing that we can have, from where we can build, grow and get better as human beings and as humanity. I believe that we are one!


I feel that I can not do much regarding the situation. I live in Romania. Ukraine is our neighbour country. The concept of war seems to be more frightening than ever. I can only hope that it will end soon.


I have drawn this small illustration as a sign of solidarity for the Ukrainian people and as a wish for peace in the world for now and from now on.


Check out the freebie tiny illustration to colour here.

One colouring will not change the world but maybe little by little, we can add a drop of peace into the world.

With lots of love,

Agota


For colour inspiration check out my links:


The images used for this blog post are original creations by AgotaPopIllustration.


Hi, thanks for

stopping by!

I hope that you will find,  in some ways, useful the ideas I am sharing here.

Let me know what you think.

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
  • Facebook
bottom of page