top of page

Let's celebrate the month of Love!

Discover the new, lovely and delicious tiny illustrations! :)

Also, there is a freebie waiting for you to colour it!


How much love can fit in a tiny?

It is so good to be loved and love someone or something! Love brings us happiness and fills our hearts with the best feelings we can ever feel. We can love in so many ways! Love can have all the colours of an infinite rainbow! It can not be divided. It can expand infinitely. The more we love, the more love we have. Isn't that the best thing in the world? And because we all love colouring so much (mostly tiny illustrations, me, guilty about that :D), I created some tinies filled with this precious feeling.


I always say that when I cook the most important ingredient is love, that is why the food gets so very delicious! :)

It is the same for drawing and colouring. Talent and art supplies are one thing. But love! As much as it fits into the process and in the drawing itself! :)


I hope you will find my kind of love in the new tinies and colouring pages. Add your ingenious love for colours and your kind of wonderful love to it and make it a little gift to someone special.


Take a look at some work in progress photos drawing the illustrations, on my Instagram @agotapopillustration, also check out some of my delicious colourings :D on the tinies on my colouring account on Instagram @agotapop. There you can watch a little bit of the colouring process. If you want to follow along check out my real-time colouring tutorials on my YouTube channel, Agota Pop Colouring. You can find the exact colours I have used in the description of each video.


And here is the freebie to colour. Download it here. If you purchase the tinies set or the full Valentine's Day colouring page set from my Etsy your download will also contain the freebie page.


I hope you will have fun colouring these tinies! Let me know! I always love to get your feedback and suggestions. They help me to create better illustrations for you.

Also, thank you so much for your support and always lovely messages. It means so much to me. Thank you!


You can find the Valentine's Day tinies and colouring page set in my Etsy shop here. :)


As always, I would love to see your colourings on them so, if posting on social media, please use the tags @agotapop @agotapopillustration and hashtag #agotapophappycolouring so I can find them.

Have a lovely time colouring!


I wish you all to be loved! ♡


You can find me here:


The images used for this blog post are original creations by AgotaPopIllustration.


Hi, thanks for

stopping by!

I hope that you will find,  in some ways, useful the ideas I am sharing here.

Let me know what you think.

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
  • Facebook
bottom of page