top of page

Christmas Calendar Colouring

I have created my first Christmas Calendar as a gift for colour lovers all around the world.





The cute, little illustrations in the Christmas Calendar are meant to keep you busy colouring a little every day from the first of December until Christmas, to put you into that happy Christmas mood. Probably for most of us, this Christmas will be a little bit different than usual so, I hope these lovely illustrations will cheer you up a little.


A whole adventure is waiting for the colour lovers: a little Christmas wreath with a fancy bow, holly, sweets, smiling cookies, cinnamon, some lights and candles to warm you up a little, a mini snowy town and a happy snowman, a little angel who brings peace and love. All good things.


By the time I am posting this article we are almost halfway done. People all around the world joined this happy Christmas colouring challenge, we can call it a 24-day challenge. During these days I had the pleasure to discover so many talented and creative colourists. With their permission, I am sharing some of their colourings of the Christmas Calendar. It is interesting to see all the different interpretations, textures that are created visually (velvety and porcelain mushrooms - @colourbyyohanna and @mandyronaldson), interesting and creative backgrounds (@maria_dragondepapel and @pdmariusso), peaceful or explosive colour combinations. Someone already finished the whole colouring page... :)


We already have, by now (day 7.), over 100 posts for the hashtag #agotapopchristmascolouring. Check them out.




Of course, I am also colouring the Christmas Calendar. :)

@agotapop


You can also join the Christmas Calendar colouring. Find the free colouring page here. If you are posting your colourings on Instagram please use the tag @agotapop and the hashtag #agotapopchristmascolouring so I can find your colourings easier. Also, I have created a Giveaway for those who colour the Christmas Calendar. You can win three colouring pages of your choice from the "Colouring pages" section. For participation rules, check out my Giveaway post on Instagram. The Giveaway will be closed on the 21st of December.


Happy colouring! :)


Follow me on Instagram @agotapopillutration for illustrations in ink or @agotapop for colour lovers.


Hi, thanks for

stopping by!

I hope that you will find,  in some ways, useful the ideas I am sharing here.

Let me know what you think.

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
  • Facebook
bottom of page